Coaches Contact Information

Head Coaches Information

Rick Rhoades – Athletic Director / Head Football  rrhoades@g-pisd.org

Felicia Talamantez – Girls Coordinator / Head Softball / Asst. Volleyball  ftalamantez@g-pisd.org

Sharon Davidson – Head Tennis sdavidson@g-pisd.org

Fred Flores – Head Golf  aflores@g-pisd.org

Nan Jackson – Head Swimming  njackson@g-pisd.org

Patrick Kasperitis – Head Boys Soccer  pkasperitis@g-pisd.org

Damaris King – Head Cross Country / Head Girls Track dking@g-pisd.org

Ram Lopez – Head Boys Powerlifting / Asst. Football  rlopez3@g-pisd.org

Terri Pfluger – Head Girls Basketball / Asst.  tpfluger@g-pisd.org

Kyle Powers – Head Boys Track / Asst. Football  kpowers@g-pisd.org

Adrian Smith – Head Volleyball / Asst. Girls Track  asmith@g-pisd.org

Mark Spencer – Head Boys Basketball / Asst. Softball  mspencer@g-pisd.org

Lance Standley – Head Baseball / Asst. Football  lstandley@g-pisd.org

Tyler Vernon – Head Girls Powerlifting / Asst. Football  tvernon@g-pisd.org

Casey Wyatt – Head Girls Soccer / Asst. Cross Country  cwyatt@g-pisd.org

 

Assistant Coaches Information

Paul Bayne – Asst. Football / Asst. Boys Soccer  pbayne@g-pisd.org

William Couch – Asst. Boys Basketball / Asst. Softball  wcouch@g-pisd.org

Cameron Elmeier – Asst. Football / Asst. Baseball  celmeier@g-pisd.org

Brian Flack – Asst. Track  bflack@g-pisd.org

John Jimenez – Asst. Girls Soccer jjimenez@g-pisd.org

Scott Kilgore – Asst. Football (OC) / Asst. Boys Basketball  wkilgore@g-pisd.org

Ruben Lopez – Asst. Football / Asst. Boys Track  rlopez2@g-pisd.org

Doug Moczygemba – Asst. Boys Basketball / Asst. Cross Country  dmoczygemba@g-pisd.org

Bill Morehouse – Asst. Tennis  wmorehouse@g-pisd.org

Stephen Morrison – Asst. Football / Asst. Girls Basketball  smorrison@g-pisd.org

Richard Ouellette – Asst. Head Football (DC)   rouellette@g-pisd.org

Baldemar Pena – Asst. Football / Asst. Baseball  bpena@g-pisd.org

Karen Redden – Asst. Volleyball / Asst. Girls Basketball  kredden@g-pisd.org

Jack Rhoades – Asst. Football (OC) / Asst. Boys Track  jrhoades@g-pisd.org

Greg Roussel – Asst. Football / Asst. Track  groussel@g-pisd.org

Edgar Vazquez – Asst. Football / Asst. Baseball  evazquez@g-pisd.org

Kaitlyn Zarosky – Asst. Volleyball / Asst. Girls Basketball  kzarosky@g-pisd.org